Monster Drawing Rally

You'll find me here between 7:00 - 8:00

Southern Exposure's 6th Annual Monster Drawing Rally
Friday, February 24, 2006, 6-11pm
Suggested donation: $5 & up

Southern Exposure announces the 6th Annual Monster Drawing Rally, a live drawing and fundraising event featuring over 100 artists. Providing the basic necessities of the drawing practice--pencils, charcoal, pens, markers, ink, and paper--Southern Exposure creates the context while the artists create the content of the drawings. The evening will consist of four one-hour shifts with approximately 25 artists drawing simultaneously each hour. As the drawings are completed they will be hung on the walls and made available for purchase for $50 each. The Monster Drawing Rally promises to be an action-packed spectacle you won't want to miss!

Participating artists include: Lisa Allen, Lorene Anderson, Michael Arcega, Chase Bowman, Jon Brumit, Michael Campbell, Michelle Carlson, Sydney Cohen, Veronica De Jesus, Lucas Degiulio, Gabriel Delgado, Elizabeth DiGiovanni, Tina Dillman, John Dwyer, Ala Ebtekar, Nome Edonna, Jeremy Ehling, Amanda Eicher, Cathy Ellis, Tia Factor, Christiana Ferroggiaro, Matthew Flegle, Rhea Fontaine, Dustin Fosnot, Amy Franceschini, Erik Friedman, Cecilia Galiena, Lori Gordon, Chloë Greene, Debra Greene, Michael Hall, David Hamill, Catherine Harris, Jonn Herschend, Amy Hicks, John Hooker, Winnie Hung, Suzanne Husky, Packard Jennings, Monica Johnson, Kika Jonsson, Robert Larkin, Denise Laws, Carrie Leeb, Jenny Lovold, Tongsue Ly, Amber MacLean, Scott MacLeod, Hector Magaña, Kara Maria, Sheila Masson, Corrine Matesich, Mike McConnell, Ian McDonald, Dennis McNulty, Rebecca Miller, Mark Lee Morris, Moira Murdock, Ha den Nicholl, Cynthia Ona Innis, Jennie Ottinger, Kottie Paloma, Zane Peach, Mark Pearsall, Mitzi Pederson, Patrick Piazza, Ferris Plock, Emily Prince, Alejandra Rasvetaieff, Lisa Ricci, Ricardo Richey, Thorina Rose, Pico Sanchez, Jovi Schnell, Amanda Schoppel, Andrew Schoultz, Emily Sevier, Emanuela Sintamarian, Casey Smith, Jennie Smith, Chris Sollars, Nellie King Solomon, Heather Sparks, Gerone Spruill, Jennifer Starkweather, Rebecca Szeto, Charlene Tan, Weston Teruya, Kelly Tunstall, Adrian Van Allen, Jamie Vasta, Paul Wackers, Jerad Walker, Leigh Wells, Kyle Williams, Megan Wilson, Jenifer Wofford, Christine Wong Yap, and Paul Zografakis.(Partial list)